MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Promontory Pointe Homeowners Association is managed by Encore Property Management. Encore can be contacted for any questions in regards to Association dues, Customer Service requests, architectural/landscape changes, and more!

Encore Property Management

526 Queensland Circle, Corona, CA 92879

Mailing: P.O. Box 1117, Corona, CA 92878-1117

(714) 692-1670 • (951) 279-3934 • Fax: (951) 272-9487

Hours: M-F 9am – 5pm

Closed daily 12pm – 1pm

Closed weekends

* * *

Encore Property Management 2022 Holiday Office Closures

Below is a list of the days that the EPM Office will be closed in observance of national holidays:

Martin Luther King Day — Monday, January 17

President’s Day  — Monday, February 21

Memorial Day  — Monday, May 30

Fourth of July  — Monday, July 4

Labor Day  — Monday, September 5

Columbus Day  — Monday, October 10

Thanksgiving  — Thursday, November 24 & Friday, November 25

Christmas  — Monday, December 26

New Years — Friday, December 30

* * *

Community Manager/Customer Service Rep.

Elizabeth Mefford – ext. 230

elizabeth@encorepmc.com

Accounting Rep.

Carolyn Rievley- ext. 228

crievley@encorepmc.com

Architectural Coordinator

arcdesk@encorepmc.com