MANAGEMENT COMPANY

Promontory Pointe Homeowners Association is managed by Encore Property Management. Encore can be contacted for any questions in regards to Association dues, Customer Service requests, architectural/landscape changes, and more!

Encore Property Management

526 Queensland Circle, Corona, CA 92879

(714) 692-1670 • (951) 279-3934 • Fax: (951) 272-9487

Hours: M-F 9am – 5pm

Closed daily 12pm – 1pm

Closed weekends

* * *

Encore Property Management 2021 Holiday Office Closures

Below is a list of the days that the EPM Office will be closed in observance of national holidays:

Martin Luther King Day — Monday, January 18

President’s Day  — Monday, February 15

Memorial Day  — Monday, May 31

Fourth of July  — Monday, July 5

Labor Day  — Monday, September 6

Columbus Day  — Monday, October 11

Thanksgiving  — Thursday, November 25 & Friday, November 26

Christmas  — Friday, December 24

New Years Eve  — Friday, December 31

* * *

Customer Service Rep.

Beverly Richardson – ext. 227

brichardson@encorepmc.com

Accounting Rep.

Carolyn Rievley- ext. 228

crievley@encorepmc.com

Architectural Coordinator

Sherada Rogers – ext. 224

srogers@encorepmc.com